Wightman road, harringey

• 11 replies
Wightman road, harringey
« on: January 27, 2009, 02:32:07 PM »
Hi there,

I'm going to guerrilla garden in the the small bit of land in front of the billboard on Wightman Road (near the railway bridge) in spring.
Anyone interested in helping out?
Pictures to follow

All the best
« Last Edit: January 30, 2009, 09:40:46 AM by myrtle »

Re: Wightman road, harringey
« Reply #1 on: February 07, 2009, 07:56:06 PM »
hi
i hate the gym and have a strong back
i free anytime
jason

« Reply #2 on: February 11, 2009, 04:47:13 PM »
Hi There,
I live not too far away in Bounds Green - would be interested in helping out, keep us posted!
Adam

« Reply #3 on: February 21, 2009, 11:51:59 AM »

Hello,

I live in Finchley and could pop along... I'm new to this but would love to get out and about to see what happens!!

Happy Gardening.

Gem.

« Reply #4 on: March 07, 2009, 12:20:52 PM »
Very keen to help out! Let me know what your plans are...

« Reply #5 on: March 24, 2009, 03:45:42 PM »
If it's not too late, I'd be well up for helping out with this too... I travel with my own trowel  ;)

Cheers,
J

« Reply #6 on: April 01, 2009, 08:18:28 AM »
Hi, I live in east finchley but I have a bicycle so I could help at this site in Harringey. Any progression since Feb? I'm keen to get involved.

Bec

« Reply #7 on: July 11, 2009, 08:39:35 PM »
Hi Myrtle,  Wondering if you are still around and if you got stuck in to Wightman Road?  I suppose the moment has passed, but if not I'd be interested...

And to all the people who answered Myrtle over the months:  Have any of you spotted another site in need of help in the area?  I'm new to this (only just registered), so I'm not quite sure how it all works, but I'm keen to get started.  -I'll keep my eyes open for a suitable plot.

« Reply #8 on: August 04, 2009, 01:03:44 PM »